Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head.

Our salesman, Mr. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable. Mr. Miller was professional during the entire process. He let us take our time, he wasn’t pushy at all and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams without making us feel pressured. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will definitely help you find what you're looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown and Mr. Miller!!

Customer: MARY MOORE
Date: 2017-11-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the opportunity of getting assisted by Mr. Edward Miller. Mr. Miller was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me pick out the right vehicle. He helped me narrow down my thoughts and decide which vehicle was best for me and my family! I would recommend Mr. Miller to anyone. He made me feel right at home!! Thanks for all the help!

Customer: Sidney Swan
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went looking for a new car and I’d have to say Edward Miller was very helpful. He helped me find a car that fit all my needs. He even worked hard to get me approved and at a great price. When it’s time again I’m sure to see him again.

Customer: Titianna Brown
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department as a whole is awesome but I have to give a special shout out to Mark. He is the man! I came in on the last day of the sale for tires and it was so busy. Some of the writers had three customers in front of them. I waited my turn of course but while I was waiting I noticed how calm Mark was sure it was super busy but Mark kept a level head and took care of his customers with a smile on his face. Mark is the embodiment of great customer service. Thank you Mark for being so nice and accommodating.

Customer: Ramon Diaz
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free service

I highly recommend this dealership! The entire experience was excellent. Chris my salesman was very helpful, He had knowledgeable answers for all my questions and quick solutions to any problem that arose. All in all I plan on doing business at this dealership in the future.

Customer: Clipse96
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a car! This is my second time buy a car from these guys and they seem to be getting better with time. Edward Miller was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He let us take our time and ultimately got us in the car of our dreams! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone, from first time buyers to grandparents, they will help you find what you’ve been looking for. Thanks Stokes Brown we’ll be back!!

Customer: Casey Ganong
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Under promise & Over deliver

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It???s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 ½ hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I???ve ever dealt with!

Customer: Melissa
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer: D Mayer
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I always have a great experience when I bring my car to Jon Slyh for service. He helps me understand what my car needs and is always very helpful.

Customer: Melissa
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experiencet

Nathan F. was great to work with! He made buying a car quick and easy. I would definitely recommend everyone go and see him whenever you need a new car

Customer: ana_gomez32
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Richard was beyond helpful. With his magic touch and help from his college my husband and I were able to walk out of the dealership in a couple hours with a brand new car! Our family is over the moon and so very happy. Thank you!

Customer: Jessica Diaz
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

Very good customer service. Rigoberto kept me informed of status of work being done. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. The car wash was an added perk.

Customer: Sterling Mcall service
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer: SaTown
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer: Tax123
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer: Jose_Moz
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer: Faisal
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saleman very nice

Good deal. I'm thank you very much that saleman help me choose the best car & the price met my purchase. I very recommand to my friends and my family!

Customer: Austinthai
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service and Salea After Harvey

My husband and I needed to purchase another vehicle after I lost mine in Hurricane Harvey. Working with Clarence was great, and he was very empathetic during a stressful time. He never pressured us into making a decision, and gave us all the information we asked for (including about financing). We ended up buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, new. The dealership even fixed a large scratch on the back bumper two days after the sale, with no hassle! Definitely sticking with Sterling McCall for all our purchases as long as we're in Houston!

Customer: Srenee45_17
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer: Manel
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Help in a time of sadness

Hurricane Harvey took my Mercedes Benz E550 away from me, and Sterling McCall introduced me to my new love...a Nissan Titan! I was so thankful for Sameer Lakhani who took his time to show me many different options and let me test drive a few vehicles. He went above and beyond the call of duty and made me feel at ease. It’s a great culture here and one of customer first, selling second. I was hesitant as I HATE to buy cars, and they made it so easy and relaxed. Even the GM Chris came by and talked to us a few times. That is NOT the norm in a dealership! Totally would recommend these guys and Sameer is THE GUY to see!!! He is great at returning calls and emails quickly!!! His email is slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com I’m telling you, go and see him!!! Especially if you lost a car you loved due to Harvey. You’ll be glad you did!

Customer: RadioGal71
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had Brian Kurent help me get my new car and he was great! Being a first time buyer, he got me the best team to help me out! They all did an amazing job to get me the lowest rates and the best deal. Definitely recommend going there!

Customer: Diana Campos
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My first new car purchase

I would like to thank Chris Brown and the entire team at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head. They really made my new car purchase a great experience. Chris Brown worked hard from start to finish. If you are looking for a great deal this is the place to go. Ask for Chris Brown.

Customer: Demetrias Johnson
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan service is the best experience I've ever had.

Employees at Nissan work effectively and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner, the waiting room is huge with comfortable chairs, Nice place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A++++ Experience @ Stokes Brown Toyota

This Toyota dealership is 5 minutes from home & that's a great thing! My salesman Brian Kurent was outstanding! He's very knowledgeable, personable & an excellent listener. No pressure at all. I purchased from him & recommend him highly. He explained every detail of my new Corolla especially the incredible safety features that are standard, to my surprise. His follow-ups have answered a few additional questions. Glenn Mariott did an excellent job as my closing manager. Super efficient & quick closing too. I'll definitely enjoy the 2 year roadside assistance & maintenance care included @ no extra charge! Thanks Brian & Glenn. Loving my new Corolla SE!

Customer: Corolla Lady
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We entered this facility with 9 month old twins and a 6 year old... and we received outstanding customer service the entire three hours we were there. Salesmen held babies, fed my 6 year old, anticipated every little thing that might make our jobs easier and made our car buying experience superb ! Tom c. Was a genuinely nice man who truly wanted to help us get the best deal possible. Brian Cooler was also absolutely amazing! Highly recommend!!!

Customer: Carrie Bauer
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience !

Chris Browne welcome us at the door. We were looking for a Prius but not sure which one we would fit our needs. (I'm picky) Chris was so helpful addressing our questions and concerns. Chris has a good understanding of all Toyota vehicles. This is our third vehicle from Stokes Brown Toyota and we will be back. Thanks Chris.

Customer: Teri HHI
Date: 2017-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We felt people were friendly and very informative.

When we left stokes we felt we had received a fair deal and just live our new Toyota Camry. We fell confident that when needed again they will be very helpful. The set up of their shop was very impressive also.

Customer: Joe2017
Date: 2017-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truly Exceptional Experience

I had a Truly Exceptional Experience w the Best car salesman Richard Feldsztain, I will recomen everyone to come at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head they will treat you like family

Customer: Lucesita
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts